HELLO

MY NAME IS

MICHAELA WUNSCH


Only who touches

can also comprehend


OSTEOPATH IN DARMSTADT


M y passion for movement, nature and health had a decisive influence on my professional career.

I want to touch with my hands and my heart.


CAREER from sports and gymnastics teacher to physiotherapist to alternative practitioner to body therapist, with my current focus on osteopathy & bodywork according to Friedrich Wagner®.

PROFESSIONAL EXPERIENCE

My path of experience began in 1992. After completing my physiotherapy training, I was allowed to learn from experienced colleagues as a freelancer. My next station in life was Switzerland, where I worked in the high mountain clinic in Davos with children and adults mainly in respiratory therapy. For my current work, the next professional station, the University Children's Hospital in Freiburg, has influenced me the most. Working with premature babies and pregnant women in the maternity ward was very enriching for my later work as an osteopath.

To gain global impressions, I traveled the world for 1 year. After my World tour the decision matured in me to set up my own practice. Since then I have been working as an osteopath and certified paediatric osteopath in my own practice in Darmstadt. My profession has become my vocation.

MY QUALIFICATIONS



THERAPY with a holistic APPROACH


It is very important to me to always give my patients the best and to always be up to date with the latest scientific developments. For this reason, I invest a lot of time and money in further training every year. Only in this way can I succeed in combining osteopathy, science and research into a unit that offers the patient the best possible care from a holistic perspective.

Your life story and current life circumstances are important clues for me to understand your symptoms holistically. The non-judgmental perception of your personality is the basis for my treatment.
Mindfulness, openness and silence are important for me. It is less about the mere treatment of your symptoms, but about addressing you as a whole person and learning to understand together with you what the cause of your symptoms is.


OSTEOPATHY

"Life is movement, movement is life" that was and is the guiding principle of osteopathy according to Taylor Still.

With the help of osteopathy, blockages can be released in a gentle way. From the newborn to the very old senior, tensions are released by touching with my hands and the life energy flows unhindered through the body again.

    • Infants60%
    • Screaming Babies72%
    • Pediatric osteopathy60%
    • Adults & Seniors47%
    • before, during, after pregnancy47%

BODY WORK according to F. WAGNER®

This new therapy was developed in over 20 years of intensive research work by Friedrich Wagner. Bodywork according to Friedrich Wagner® can be used as an accompanying aid to activate the self-healing powers for the following symptoms.


  • Diseases of the musculoskeletal system (scoliosis, sciatica, tension)
  • Diseases of the rheumatic system
  • Diseases of the internal organs (digestion, respiration, detoxification)
  • Learning and concentration disorders, defective vision
  • Exhaustion syndrome (Burn Out)
  • psychosomatic complaints (excessive demands, sleep disturbances, restlessness, etc.)
  • Neurovegetative diseases

Virtual Stress - IRLEN SYNDROME - IRLEN SCREENING

Visual stress can have many causes and lead to complex complaints, such as dizziness, headache, concentration difficulties, reading and writing difficulties, night blindness, light sensitivity. The above-mentioned complaints can also be triggered by a visual perception disorder, the cause of which lies in a hypersensitivity to one or more frequencies of the light spectrum. This visual perception disorder is also known as Scotopic Sensitive Syndrome or IRLENSYNDROME.
I have completed my training as an IrlenScreener and may perform Irlen Screenings to work with you to test out the color film that may alleviate your perceptual disorder.

Astonishing results - on the subject of Irlen's syndrome
12-14%

46%

33%

55%

12 - 14 % of the total population suffer from Irlen syndrome. Even gifted and good readers can belong to it. Symptoms such as headache, exhaustion, lack of concentration, sensitivity to light indicate this.
46% of people with specific learning and reading problems suffer from Irlen syndrome. This often includes dyslexic, authist.
33% of people diagnosed with ADD and AD HD suffer from Irlen syndrome. This includes the group of children and adolescents with conduct disorders.
55% of people after craniocerebral trauma, head injury, concussion or whiplash suffer from Irlen syndrome after their accident.

You would like to make an appointment?


then CALL NOW here +49 6151 15 90 911 or...


JUST WRITE AN E-MAIL

Spontaneous people have the opportunity


BOOK YOUR APPOINTMENT ONLINE NOW


CLICK HERE NOW

OSTEOPATHIN IN DARMSTADT


M eine Leidenschaft für Bewegung, Natur und Gesundheit beeinflussten meinen beruflichen Werdegang entscheidend.

Ich möchte mit meinen Händen und meinem Herzen berühren.


W ERDEGANG von Sport- und Gymnastiklehrerin über Physiotherapeutin zur Heilpraktikerin bis hin zur Körpertherapeutin, mit meinen jetzigen Schwerpunkten Osteopathie & Körperarbeit nach Friedrich Wagner®.

BERUFLICHE ERFAHRUNG

Mein Erfahrungsweg begann 1992. Nach Abschluß der Krankengymnastikausbildung durfte ich bei erfahrenen Kolleg/Innen als freie Mitarbeiterin lernen. Meine nächste Lebensstation die Schweiz, wo ich in der Hochgebirgsklinik in Davos mit Kindern und Erwachsen hauptsächlich atemtherapeutisch gearbeitet habe. Für meine heutige Arbeit hat mich die nächste berufliche Station, das Universitätskinderklinikum Freiburg am meisten geprägt. Die Arbeit mit den Frühchen & Schwangeren auf der Geburtsstation war für meine spätere Arbeit als Osteopathin sehr bereichernd.

Um globale Eindrücke zu gewinnen, habe ich 1 Jahr die Welt bereist. Nach meiner Weltreise ist in mir der Entschluss gereift, mich mit eigener Praxis niederzulassen. Seither bin ich als Osteopathin und zertifizierte Kinderosteopathin in Darmstadt in eigener Praxis tätig. Mein Beruf ist zu meiner Berufung geworden.

MEINE QUALIFIKATIONEN



THERAPIE mit ganzheitlichem ANSATZ


Für meine Patienten stets das Beste zu geben und immer auf dem neuesten Stand der Wissenschaft zu sein, ist mir sehr wichtig. Aus diesem Grund investiere ich jährlich viel Zeit und auch Geld in Fachfortbildungen. Nur so kann kann es gelingen Osteopathie, Wissenschaft und Forschung zu einer Einheit zu verbinden, welche dem Patienten die bestmögliche Betreuung aus ganzheitlicher Sicht bietet.

Ihre Lebensgeschichte und aktuellen Lebensumstände sind für mich wichtige Anhaltspunkte zum ganzheitlichen Verständnis Ihrer Symptome. Dabei ist das wertungsfreie Wahrnehmen Ihrer Persönlichkeit die Grundlage für meine Behandlung.
Wichtig sind für mich dabei Achtsamkeit, Offenheit und Stille. Es geht dabei weniger um die bloße Behandlung Ihrer Symptome, sondern darum, Sie als ganzen Menschen anzusprechen und mit Ihnen gemeinsam verstehen zu lernen, was die Ursache Ihrer Symptome ist.


OSTEOPATHIE

"Leben ist Bewegung, Bewegung ist Leben" das war und ist der Leitsatz der Osteopathie nach Taylor Still.

Mit Hilfe der Osteopathie können Blockaden auf sanfte Art und Weise gelöst werden. Vom Neugeborenen bis zum hoch betagten Senior lösen sich durch Berührung mit meinen Händen Verspannungen und die Lebensenergie durchfließt wieder ungehindert den Körper.

  • Säuglinge60%
  • Schreiybabys72%
  • Kinderosteopathie60%
  • Erwachsene & Senioren47%
  • vor, während, nach Schwangerschaft47%

KÖRPERARBEIT nach F. WAGNER®

Diese neue Therapie wurde in über 20-ig jähriger intensiver Forschungsarbeit von Friedrich Wagner entwickelt. Körperarbeit nach Friedrich Wagner® kann begleitend als Hilfestellung zur Aktivierung der Selbstheilungskräfte bei folgenden Symptomen eingesetzt werden.


  • Erkrankungen des Bewegungsapparates (Skoliose, Ischias, Verspannungen)
  • Erkrankungen des Rheumatischen Formenkreises
  • Erkrankungen der Inneren Organe (Verdauung, Atmung, Entgiftung)
  • Lern- und Konzentrationsstörungen, Fehlsichtigkeit
  • Erschöpfungssyndrom (Burn Out)
  • psychosomatischen Beschwerden (Überforderung, Schlafstörungen, Unruhe
  • Neurovegetative Erkrankungen

Virtueller Stress - IRLEN SYNDROM - IRLEN SCREENING

Visueller Stress kann viele Ursachen haben und zu vielschichtigen Beschwerden führen, wie z.B. Schwindel, Kopfschmerz, Konzentrationsschwierigkeiten, Lese- und Schreibschwäche, Nachtblindheit, Lichtempfindlichkeit. Ausgelöst können die genannten Beschwerden auch durch eine visuelle Wahrnehmungsstörung werden, deren Ursache in einer Überempfindlichkeit gegenüber einer oder mehren Frequenzen des Lichtspektrums liegt. Diese visuelle Wahrnehmungsstörung ist auch als Scotopisch Sensitives Syndrom oder IRLENSYNDROM bekannt.
Ich habe meine Ausbildung zum IrlenScreener abgeschlossen und darf Irlen Screenings durchführen, um die Farbfolie gemeinsam mit Ihnen auszutesten, die Ihre Wahrnehmungsstörung lindern könnte.

Erstaunliche Ergebnisse - zum Thema Irlensyndrom
12-14%

46%

33%

55%

12 - 14 % der Gesamtbevölkerung leiden unter dem Irlen-Syndrom. Auch begabte und gute Leser können dazugehören. Symptome wie Kopfschmerz, Erschöpfung, Konzentrationsmangel, Lichtempfindlichkeit sprechen dafür.
46 % der Personen mit spezifischen Lern- und Leseproblemen leiden am Irlen-Syndrom. Dazu gehören oftmals Legistheniker, Dyslexier, Authisten
33 % der Personen bei denen ADS und ADHS diagnostiziert wurde, leiden am Irlen-Syndrom. Dazu gehört auch die Gruppe von Kindern und Jugendlichen mit Verhaltensstörungen.
55 % der Personen nach Schädel-Hirn-Traumata, Kopfverletzungen, Gehirnerschütterungen oder Schleudertrauma leiden nach Ihrem Unfall am Irlen-Syndrom.

Sie möchten einen Termin zum ERSTGESPRÄCH?


dann JETZT hier ANRUFEN +49 6151 15 90 911 oder...


EINFACH EINE E-MAIL SCHREIBEN

Kurzentschlossene haben die Möglichkeit


SOFORT ONLINE IHREN TERMIN ZU BUCHEN


JETZT HIER KLICKEN
OSTEOPATHIE Darmstadt